Jell-O Gallery Museum & Historic LeRoy House
Come see where it all began! JELL-O was invented here in Genesee County in 1897 and this museum is dedicated to all things JELL-O including the history and marketing of "America's Most Famous Dessert."
Then walk up the "JELL-O Brick Road" to the Historic LeRoy House. Tour this mansion turned museum for over 100 years of unique history! The LeRoy Mansion was built in 1822 by Jacob LeRoy and later owned by the Chancellor of Ingham University which was the first female university in the United States to grant a 4 year degree.
23 East Main Street
LeRoy, NY 14482